Rosie Pearson reviewed Home Decor Hull Limited – 5 star

22 May at 09:22 · 

Received excellent customer service will definitely be back. Would recommend to anyone looking for wallpaper in Hull.


Lesley Mackie reviewed Home Decor Hull Limited – 5 star

11 May at 16:19 · 

Fantastic customer service from start to finish I must of spent over an hour just picking the paper for my living room but with fantastic help from the lady I finally got the one I wanted I would recommend this place to all my friends & family


Victoria Williams 19 April 2016 14:53

Wonderful service from a knowledgeable staff, extensive choice of wallpapers irrespective of budget!


Jill Attwood reviewed Home Decor Hull Limited – 5 star

7 March 2016

Lovely friendly people nothing was to much trouble,loads to pick from will be most definitely be using them again.


Claire Lowsley reviewed Home Decor Hull Limited – 5 star

18 February 2016

Great choice of wallpapers, site really easy to navigate. Brilliant.

Would recommend to friends and family.


Neil Brierley reviewed Home Decor Hull Limited – 5 star

17 February 2016 

Brilliant service, plenty of choice. Our wallpaper looks fantastic and we would highly recommend Home Decor


Danielle Green reviewed Home Decor Hull Limited – 5 star

30 January 2016 

Fabulous shop with some lovely owners. We went in for wallpaper for two rooms and the owner's were very helpful and the wallpaper is brilliant. Would highly recommend!


Ellie Adams reviewed Home Decor Hull Limited – 5 star

22 January 2016


Kerrie-anne Page reviewed Home Decor Hull Limited – 5 star

22nd January 2016 

Went in yesterday to purchase some wallpaper,very impressed with the customer service and the quality and price of the paper. Will definitely be going back and will highly recommend to everybody


Jessica Rudie Caprani reviewed Home Decor Hull Ltd – 5 star

15 January 2016 · 

Fabulous customer care! Diane went right out her way to assist me on a particular wallpaper I wanted and after lots of phoning around, she managed to order it in for me and that kind of service, and kindness goes along way! Wallpapers fab quality despite the in-expensive cost and went up lovely! Would recommend to anyone and already have been recommending, don't know another decorating shop in Hull with such amazing smiles & service! 100% happy


Please add our Facebook page below for regular updates. 

You can find all our updates and offers on the below Facebook Page, you'll also be able to read reviews and review yourself. Reviews can be left in a number of places and we will update them onto the site once we see them.

You'll also find many more pictures of available wallpapers in-store and from our pattern book collection. We're in the process of putting these onto the website.

Currently all 5 star reviews from our customers, thank you.

Steve Gardiner Shiddy reviewed Home Decor Hull Ltd – 5 star

8 December 2015

Fantastic service would definitely use again absolute pleasure to deal with


Zoe Jenkinson reviewed Home Decor Hull Ltd – 5 star

2 December 2015

Fantastic quality paper , fantastic service great prices thank you x


Gavin Hopkin reviewed Home Decor Hull Ltd – 5 star

11 November 2015

Fantastic range and cheaper then B&Q. Really happy with the results of my recent project. And thank you for all your help


Becky Keegan reviewed Home Decor Hull Ltd – 5 star

9 November 2015

Amazing quality paper. Friendliest staff. The best place to go when decorating!


Kirsty Black reviewed Home Decor Hull Ltd – 5 star

 · 7 November 2015

Fantastic service very helpful and patient staff who are willing to go the extra yard to help.

Sammi Hoyle reviewed Home Decor Hull Ltd – 5 star

25 October 2015

Beautiful, they have a lovely choice of wallpapers


Danielle White reviewed Home Decor Hull Ltd – 5 star

15 October 2015

Great customer service very helpful. Huge range
Will be visiting again soon


Hayley Jane Spence reviewed Home Decor Hull Limited – 5 star

13 October 2015 · 

Brilliant customer service. Very helpful, would 100% recommend